Members

Name Email Phone Role
Emily Moffett emoffett@focusmg.net 801-847-9219 Chair (Parent)
Victoria McNeil v13secret@yahoo.com 435-668-1425 Vice Chair (Parent)
Brad Harris brad.harris@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2281 Principal
Leslie Yardley steve.leslieyardley@gmail.com 435-310-1723 Secretary
Reagan Williams reagan.williams@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2281 Employee
Keisha Orton keisha.orton@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2281 Employee
Nanette Morgansen nanette.morgansen@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2281 Employee
Julie Tobey dominik1noah@yahoo.com
Parent
Mariah Smith mariahyardley@hotmail.com   Parent
Melissa Smith melissa@gmail.com   Parent
Sandy White sandyloves2cook@gmail.com   Parent


This contact information on this list is intended for the exclusive use of the students and parents of Belknap Elementary School. All other use of this contact information is unauthorized. For additional information or inquiries, please contact the school at 435-438-2281.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.