Members

Name Email Phone Role
Brad Harris brad.harris@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2281 Principal
Reagan Williams reagan.williams@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2281 Employee
Keisha Orton keisha.orton@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2281 Employee
Kent Hofheins kent.hofheins@beaver.k12.ut.us
435-438-2281 Employee
Ruben Vasquez rvasquez@smithfield.com 435-691-0488 Parent
Tyler Fails failstyler@yahoo.com 435-531-9591 Parent
Leslie Yardley  steven.leslieyardley@gmail.com  435-310-1723  Parent
Paula Richmond paula.richmond@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-310-0396 Parent
Mariah Smith mariahyardley@hotmail.com 435-310-0046  Parent
Melissa Smith melissa_ka@hotmail.com  435-421-9322  Parent
Sandy White sandyloves2cook@gmail.com 435-773-7638  Parent


This contact information on this list is intended for the exclusive use of the students and parents of Belknap Elementary School. All other use of this contact information is unauthorized. For additional information or inquiries, please contact the school at 435-438-2281.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.